Hessen

Kreisverbände und Ortsgruppen

Landesverband Hessen

Geschäftsstelle:
Wilhelmsstraße 2
34117 Kassel
Telefon: 0561/10 83 10
E-Mail: hessen@vcd.org
Internet: www.vcd.org/hessen/
Öffnungszeiten: Mo.: 9:00-12:00 Uhr; Mi.: 14:00-17:00 Uhr

Kreisverbände und Ortsgruppen in Hessen

VCD Kreisverband Darmstadt-Dieburg

Kahlertstr. 5a
64293 Darmstadt

E-Mail: vorstand@vcd-darmstadt.org
Internet: https://hessen.vcd.org/der-vcd-vor-ort/darmstadt-darmstadt-dieburg/

Frankfurt

siehe VCD Regionalgruppe Rhein-Main

VCD Kreisverband Gießen

Gerhard Born
Bernbachstraße 11
35457 Lollar
Telefon: 06406/6892
Fax: 06406/90 89 61
E-Mail: giessen@vcd.org
Internet: www.vcd.org/giessen/

VCD Kreisverband Kassel

Wilhelmsstraße 2
34117 Kassel
Telefon: 0561/10 83 10
Fax: 0561/875425
E-Mail: kassel@vcd.org
Internet: https://www.vcd-kassel.de/

VCD Regionalgruppe Lahn-Dill

Barbara Böcher
Frankenstr. 62a
35578 Wetzlar
Tel. 06441/27734
E-Mail: lahn-dill@vcd.org
Internet: https://hessen.vcd.org/der-vcd-vor-ort/lahn-dill

VCD Kreisverband Limburg-Weilburg

Bernhard Harjung
Am Oberfeld 15
65551 Limburg
Telefon: 06431/9770707
E-Mail:  limburg-weilburg@vcd.org
Facebook

VCD Kreisverband Marburg-Biedenkopf

Andrea Tobelander
Marburger Landstraße 38
35031 Cölbe-Bürgeln
Telefon: 06427/2610
E-Mail: marburg@vcd.org
Internet: https://www.vcd.org/vorort/marburg-biedenkopf

VCD Regionalgruppe Rhein-Main

Waldschmidtstraße 39
60316 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon: 0151-26846475
E-Mail: info@vcd-rhein-main.de
Internet: www.vcd-rhein-main.de

VCD Kreisverband Wetterau-Vogelsberg

Christoph Winterberg
Höhenstraße 8
63667 Nidda
Telefon: 06043/400691
E-Mail: wetterau@vcd.org
Internet: www.vcd.org/wetterau/

VCD Kreisverband Wiesbaden/Rh.-Taunus

Andreas Henning
Raabestr. 3
65187 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0611/601624
E-Mail:andreas.henning@vcd-wiesbaden.de
Internet: https://hessen.vcd.org/der-vcd-vor-ort/wiesbaden-rheingau-taunus/